Board of Trustees

President

Professor Eilish Gilvarry

Newcastle and North Tyneside Drug and Alcohol Services
Northumberland Tyne and Wear NHS Foundation Trust


+44 (0)191 206 1123
+44 (0)191 206 1101

eilish.gilvarry@ntw.nhs.uk

Treasurer

Dr Catriona Matheson

Catriona Matheson
Senior Research Fellow
Graduate School Coordinator (Medicine- dry)
Centre of Academic Primary Care
Room 1.125
Polwarth West Block
Foresterhill
Aberdeen
AB25 2ZD

+44 (0) 1224 437202

c.i.math@abdn.ac.uk

Dr Gillian Tober

Leeds Addiction Unit
19 Springfield Mount
Leeds LS2 9NG
UK

+ 44 (0)113 8559558

gillian.tober@nhs.net

Professor John Strang

National Addiction Centre
4 Windsor Walk
London SE5 8AF
UK

john.strang@kcl.ac.uk

Professor Ann McNeill

Professor of Addictions
UK Centre for Tobacco Control Studies
National Addiction Centre
Institute of Psychiatry
King’s College London
Addiction Sciences Building
4 Windsor Walk, Denmark Hill
London SE5 8AF

07771 388767 (m)

ann.mcneill@kcl.ac.uk

Dr Daphne Rumball

Associate Tutor
University of East Anglia
Norwich.

Contact: c/o Graham Hunt
Leeds Addiction Unit
19 Springfield Mount
Leeds LS2 9NG
UK

+44 (0) 113 295 2787
+44 (0) 113 295 2787

graham.hunt@nhs.net

Dr Jane Marshall

National Addiction Centre
4 Windsor Walk
London
SE5 8AF

jane.marshall@slam.nhs.uk

Dr Jo Neale

Reader in Qualitative and Mixed Methods Research
National Addiction Centre
Institute of Psychiatry
King’s College London
Addiction Sciences Building
4 Windsor Walk, Denmark Hill
London SE5 8AF

+44 (0)20 7848 0835

joanne.neale@kcl.ac.uk

Dr Julia Sinclair

Senior Lecturer in Psychiatry
University of Southampton
University Department of Psychiatry
Academic Centre
College Keep
4-12 Terminus Terrace
Southampton
SO14 3DT

+ 44 2380 718 520.

julia.sinclair@soton.ac.uk

Dr Ed Day

Senior Clinical Lecturer in Addiction Psychiatry Addictions Department
National Addiction Centre
Addiction Sciences Building
4 Windsor Walk
Denmark Hill
London SE5 8AF

Edward.day@kcl.ac.uk

 

Advisers to the Executive Council

Professor Rainer Spanagel

Professor Rainer Spanagel
Central Institute of Mental Health
Dept of Psychopharmacology
University of Heidelberg
J5
68159 Mannheim
Germany

+49 (0) 621 1703 6251
+49 (0) 621 170 6255

Rainer.Spanagel@zi-mannheim.de

Professor Robert West

Editor-in-Chief
Addiction Head Office
National Addiction Centre, PO48
4 Windsor Walk
London SE5 8AF
UK

+44 (0)20 7848 0853/0452
+44 (0)20 7703 5787

 

Chief Officer

Martin Wheeler

39 Greenwood Road
Northampton
NN5 5EB

07759 093 062

martin@addiction-ssa.org

 

Executive Officer

Graham Hunt

Leeds Addiction Unit
19 Springfield Mount
Leeds LS2 9NG
UK

+44 (0) 113 855 9559

graham.hunt@nhs.net

 

SSA SSA SSA SSA SSA SSA SSA SSA SSA SSA SSA SSA SSA SSA SSA SSA SSA SSA SSA SSA SSSSA SSA SSA SSA SSA SSA SSA SSA SSA SSA SSA SSA SSA SSA SSA SSA SSA SSA SSA SSA SS




 

 

 

 


SSA SSA SSA SSA SSA SSA SSA SSA SSA SSA SSA SSA SSA SSA SSA SSA SSA SSA SSA SSA SSSSA SSA SSA SSA SSA SSA SSA SSA SSA SSA SSA SSA SSA SSA SSA SSA SSA SSA SSA SSA SSA

Contact the SSA

Executive Office
19 Springfield Mount
Leeds
LS2 9NG

Tel: +44 (0) 113 855 9559

Fax: +44 (0)113 855 9580

 

Search SSA site


 

Latest SSA Book Offers



Details here